BullyOnTheBeach

Accepting players from Clashroom Bully or NEO ZEON for CWL/CW. War search starts at 3:00pm PST/6:00pm EST/12:00am GMT on July 2nd

Location:
International
War freq.:
unknown
Members:
3/50
Level:
6
W/T/L:
2/0/3
Points:
2187
Streak:
1
Trophies:
0
L Name D R T
135 mastermind E 0 0 2245
77 GELGOOG L 0 0 1495
71 Not Luffy E 0 0 637
Clan Result Opponent Date
W BullyOnTheBeach
1665 xp 92.9 % 111
win
40 vs 40
Аллах Велик!
104 90 %
102d ago
W BullyOnTheBeach
235 xp 92.1 % 82
lose
30 vs 30
부루마블
82 94.3 %
129d ago
W BullyOnTheBeach
568 xp 94.9 % 83
win
30 vs 30
DESTINY WARRIOR
78 89.6 %
148d ago
W BullyOnTheBeach
746 xp 93.2 % 134
lose
50 vs 50
not donate
141 96.7 %
151d ago
W BullyOnTheBeach
354 xp 94.9 % 137
lose
50 vs 50
Steel Claw 2
139 95.3 %
157d ago
Event Time

This content is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Supercell and Supercell is not responsible for it. For more information see Supercell’s Fan Content Policy: www.supercell.com/fan-content-policy. This website uses cookies, more details in Privacy Policy.